|
  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Genre
Length
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.

CONTACT US 

If you know the song you want to license, contact susan.tilly@musicsales.co.uk

Looking for a song or composer? Contact the team as below.

 

THE TEAM, MUSIC SALES CREATIVE, LONDON 

Louisa Rainbird | Director, UK Synch | louisa.rainbird@musicsales.co.uk 

Susan Tilly | Licensing Manager, Synch | susan.tilly@musicsales.co.uk 

Max Beattie | Synch Creative Consultant (Advertising & Video Games) | max.beattie@musicsales.co.uk

Emily Richardson | Head of Creative (Film & Trailers) | emily.richardson@musicsales.co.uk

Tim Hayes | New Business Manager | tim.hayes@musicsales.co.uk

Emma Pugh | Synch Co-ordinator | emma.pugh@musicsales.co.uk 

 

 

 

©2019 Music Sales Creative UK. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy
Powered by Synchtank® | Patents Pending
Connect with us